Robin in the Hood Festival - Gibson Park, Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Home Past Seasons Sponsors Merchants Education Day Downloads Contact Us
Merchants
Vendor Contact
Anne's Wings and Things
Aoya Clothing/Avani Leather Creations aoyaclothing@gmail.com
Contaminatio Press  rmarie.crawford@gmail.com
Crafty Goddesses facebook.com/craftygoddesses
Creative Henna www.creativehenna.com
Dunraven Designs etsy.com/ca/shop/DunravenDesigns
Fantasy Alive Larp fantasy.alive.owners@gmail.com
Fun Guy Creations russ2353@gmail.com
Glow Spark Originals  glowsparkoriginals@gmail.com
Grainharvest
Gypsy Scents www.ascentedpath.com 
Holy Meatballs spchaf@hotmail.com
Hoops, Loops and Rings paultigani@gmail.com
Inner Fire Catering innerfirecatering@gmail.com
into the Labyrinth instagram.com/intothelabyrinthhorns    
Ireland Kettlecorn and Popcorn tireland@uwaterloo.ca
Jeff's Rings and Things
KinkyMissLingerie kinkymisslingerie@yahoo.com
Noticula's Hollow lady_noticula@yahoo.com
Larry/Valerie Crowe
Lauren Hoekstra hoekstra.lauren@gmail.ca
Lubbz Merch brianlubb@gmail.com
Macfies Wizard Shop dannymcafee@rogers.com
Mad Maggie's Hattery & Odditites madmaggiehattery@gmail.com
Magpie Costumes sewingchick@rogers.com
Many Much Maillen www.manymuchmaillen.webs.com
Midgard Metalworks midgardmetalworks@gmail.com
Natural Endeavours soapsuds4u@gmail.com
Oxford Renissance Festival www.renfest.ca
Patrick L. Whalen www.patricklwhalen.ca
Prousse Pottery proussepotteryandsoap@gmail.com
Pyrates Image https://pyratesimage.com
Roller Roaster BBQ Catering Company rollingroaster@rogers.com
Silver Haunt Armoury https://linktr.ee/silverhauntarmoury
The Chain Mail Guy www.chainmailguy.com
The Lady of the Lathe ladyoflathe@gmail.com
The Maille Women themaillewomen@gmail.com
Tumbleweed Naturalist stevegabbott@gmail.com
Twilight Rabbit Dubleve Wands info@dublevewands.com
Usbourne Books http://www.usborneonline.ca/readtolearn
Valkyrie Custom Wear meganashleen@hotmail.ca
Whimsical Squid Creations jbrommit@gmail.com
Wire Princess thewireprincess@gmail.com
Witch's Grove witchsgroveofficial@gmail.com
Wilhelm Rustic Design wilhelmrusticdesign@gmail.com
The Urban Medievalist Moon katalyamoon76@gmail.com

 

If you're interested in becoming a vendor at the Robin in the Hood festival, please contact us for information
at vendors@robininthehood.com

Hosting Donated by Sentex 2018